Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

Guide for playing as SOWERS

Copied to clipboard!
12 years ago
Oct 11, 2012, 4:20:07 PM
Hi People

I`ve been looking around, but cannot find a strategy guide for playing as the SOWERS, everytime I play as them, I get beat up..LOL.

I loose dust, I get un-happyness, and generally get into trouble

Can anybody advise me on how to play as this race?smiley: confused
0Send private message
12 years ago
Oct 12, 2012, 2:29:28 AM
They suck... think of playing them as playing against AI 2 levels harder. I play mostly multiplayer so they're unusable.
0Send private message
12 years ago
Oct 14, 2012, 5:34:35 AM
I am no expert, but when playing the sowers I exploit industry instead of food. I build industry mods first and it seems to make a difference with their racial affinity. Truthfully their slow travel seems to me a bigger set back than their -50% food.

Just my two cents worth.
0Send private message
12 years ago
Oct 18, 2012, 3:13:24 PM