logo amplifiers simplified

O.o New Guy, Bold New Idea o.O

YES
NO
Vote now
Copied to clipboard!
9 years ago
May 6, 2015, 12:44:40 AM
Well judging by the title of this post I'd gues it's safe to say I'm new here. I'm also new to the world of Amplitude which I hate to say I'm just now finding out about. Strategy games are and always will be the best. Anyways, it's nice to be here, it looks like this place is fairly active at all hours of the day from any point in the world and thanks for having me in the community! Now thats enough of that...

If anyone has any photoshop questions/concerns/requests please send them my way. smiley: biggrin

With that said, this is the first forum I've been on in all my years where not everyone is allowed to have pictures in the signatures. I would like to change that here. I know I've already been told the possibility of this coming of age is infinitesimally bad. However, if I could somehow change this I would gladly open up a thread to take signature requests and so on and so forth, avatars as well hopefully. My goal with this idea is to create a more pleasant looking forum and to let individuals express themselves through art. Also, if this idea goes through the images will have a crucial size restriction (most likely 400x200 or 350x200 pixels) and content will not include any suggestive themes, mature content, drugs or alcohol references and so on and so forth.

My signature portfolio (YEARS of work here...)

All said and done I look forward to progressing here and most of all beating you all in Endless Legend. ;P lol
0Send private message
9 years ago
May 6, 2015, 8:07:23 AM
Get out of here Stalker!

In all seriousness though - I block image signatures these days. They are usually too big, too obnoxious and makes no use of transparency.
0Send private message
9 years ago
May 6, 2015, 8:37:36 AM