Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

Suggestion - Progress Achievments (With Unlocks)

Copied to clipboard!
10 years ago
May 23, 2014, 6:16:49 PM
Hi, I've looked around the forums and I didn't see anything like this mentioned. I assume that there will be achievements implemented but, I think it should be taken a step further.

Dungeon of the Endless should reward players that put a lot of time into it. From what I already read it will however, allowing players to unlock a new look/outfit for a hero based on completing certain objectives or missions (I'm not very good at naming things) would make playing the game a lot much more sweeter.

Get [InsertHeroName] through [X] amount of floors

Open [X] amount of doors with [InsertHero]

Kill [X] amount of enemies with [InsertHero]

Use [InsertHero]'s ability [InsertAbility] [X] amount of times

Solo kill [X] amount of enemies with [InsertHero]

etc.