Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified
The-Cat-o-Nine-Tales

The-Cat-o-Nine-Tales

a month ago May 16,2024, 17:00:30 PM

Get Endless Legend for Free Now

Reply
1 842 Views
4 Comments


Hey everyone,


We've got an amazing surprise for you today!

From now until 6pm BST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT on May 23rd, you can grab our acclaimed fantasy strategy game ENDLESS™ Legend for the low, low price of completely free! Yes, that's right, after the amazing response to our giveaway on G2G (which far outstripped our expectations!), we're doing another giveaway, and it could hardly be easier to claim this time:

Just go to the the Steam store page and claim your copy to keep forever!



Click here to claim your copy now!



Have fun exploring the freezing world of Auriga and uncovering its secrets.

Copied to clipboard!
a month ago
May 17, 2024, 2:40:42 AM

I like the big button to claim said copy. Makes the process even easier then it already was. 

0Send private message
a month ago
May 17, 2024, 8:33:13 AM



There is no frozen fangs in the definitive edition when i bought it yesterday. 

Updated a month ago.
0Send private message
22 days ago
May 21, 2024, 7:22:10 AM
Keimpe wrote:



There is no frozen fangs in the definitive edition when i bought it yesterday. 

Hey, we are investigating the issue as it should be part of the base game!

0Send private message
21 days ago
May 22, 2024, 7:35:14 AM
Keimpe wrote:



There is no frozen fangs in the definitive edition when i bought it yesterday. 

Would you mind checking it now? The issue should be solved and Frozen Fangs should be included in the base game.

0Send private message
?

Click here to login

Reply
Comment