Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

Ferians - Old war survivors, future diversifiers

Copied to clipboard!
8 years ago
Aug 13, 2016, 9:02:05 AM
Frogsquadron wrote:
balancer12 wrote:

Is there anyway to see a leader board of votes? or is that secret until the end of the round?

Yup, at the Contest level (so just clicking back to the other submissions) you can order the submissions by amount of points in the top right, with the "Sort" option. :)

Is there another voting stage for this phase or is it literally just the upvotes on these threads?

0Send private message
8 years ago
Aug 24, 2016, 8:29:38 AM

Seems pretty interesting, but I don't care for this idea of making the faction unable to declare war. It seems to be quite a popular idea, as it pops up in a lot of the other submissions I've seen, but it seems like a really huge restriction, and a very heavy handed way of making it fit the theme. I'm no designer, but it seems to me like a very large penalty to approval would make more sense than making them entirely unable to.

0Send private message
0Send private message
8 years ago
Aug 17, 2016, 5:21:05 PM
carolean7 wrote:

You're in luck! You can edit. From the contest rules post:

• If you want to modify your submission, please edit your post (don't repost your submission). You can post in your submission's thread to say you've updated it, but only once. Abuse will lead to potential exclusion from the contest.

Thanks but I already made a slight edit early on. I don't think it really matters now lol.

0Send private message
8 years ago
Aug 16, 2016, 2:09:14 PM

You're in luck! You can edit. From the contest rules post:

• If you want to modify your submission, please edit your post (don't repost your submission). You can post in your submission's thread to say you've updated it, but only once. Abuse will lead to potential exclusion from the contest.
0Send private message
8 years ago
Aug 16, 2016, 11:58:04 AM
carolean7 wrote: