Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

Endless Space - Planetary Interaction & More Research

Copied to clipboard!
10 years ago
May 12, 2014, 11:06:13 PM
Hello everyone my name is Seamus, and this is my first time here and I spent recently by "Endless Space", and somehow i got addicted to this game!... until i find the need of more content, despite after a significant change with "Disharmony" expansion. smiley: alder

So to start, i sorry if my english sounds rubbish, because this is not my native language, and second I do not know exactly how are the 4x Genre games, but I think it won't be big problem if I give this idea (or maybe not a big idea but anyway).

So,there's not much to do in planets when we got near them on a star system, the textures and all are gorgeous, but, all we see is the selection of "Exploitation", Population size, Anomalies, resources, relics, Nominal output, and bad mud people, if you don't satisfy them. So, someone doesn't feel the need for logistics? Beyond the statistics of tax rate and other stuff by dust? The point i'm trying to tell is: Stations... planetary stations... for the production of a nominal output (industry, science, dust, food, Depending on what the planet is more favorable, and the decision is yours anyway)... the possibility of having more resources in game like gas for example (example), with the possibility of building things and weapons, with research to increase the efficiency of local buildings on local planet to increase production of nominal output, slots and upgrades. Survey areas, where we can see where there are more features of a given resource, such as the planet lava, What we can extract to produce, adjust the percentage of production ( or maybe no need of having the adjustment bar.)

You see, I noticed objects which look like buildings, and they're shiny. (Assuming there's nothing we can do with them.)