Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

[Composite] VOG community suggestions on fixes/balances/other ideas for Endless Space

Copied to clipboard!
12 years ago
Jun 25, 2012, 1:54:31 AM
Links to all the original posts' separate topics plus more.

Multi-threading: https://www.games2gether.com/endless-space/forum/28-game-design/thread/12516-multi-threading

Galactic Overview Fix: https://www.games2gether.com/endless-space/forum/28-game-design/thread/11980-galactic-overview-fix

Invasion Interruption: https://www.games2gether.com/endless-space/forum/28-game-design/thread/12014-interrupt-invasions-when-powerful-enemy-fleet-enters-the-system

------------------------------------------------------------------------------Original Post below this line------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is my first time posting here so i probably should do a brief introduction. I am a community manager and owner of Vector Online Gaming, a group made of several guilds that game together on different games. I also work at Silverlode Interactive as a community manager and event promoter, as well as many other abstract chores, for SAGA.

Today i am posting some ideas i have come up with or collected about the game Endless Space. Being that this game is not complete yet, it amazes me how much content there is and how refined the ideas and aesthetics are. Each new patch brings an equal balance of content/content fixes, enhancements/adjustments, and fixes for the game stability, which is an impressive way to keep people interested after every patch.

I am aware that some ideas may be suggested already, however, i do not have time to do more than read the sticky posts on this forum.

Anyway, ideas for the game: