Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

Sleep Depravation: How Long Have You Gone?

Never Been Sleep Deprived ( < 20 hours )
Mildly Sleep Deprived ( 20-29 hours)
Sleep Deprived ( 30-39 hours )
Very Sleep Deprived ( 40 -49 hours )
Extremely Sleep Deprived ( > 50 hours )
Vote now
Copied to clipboard!
12 years ago
Jun 1, 2012, 5:17:08 PM
FinalStrigon wrote:
But it was worth it, for at the end in my exhausted haze of semi-consciousness, I out argued my philosophy professor, using all the wrong (well, right in my opinion) sources.

Any person with a hint of sense can't really debate philosophy while aware of what they are doing. You were right to first get deprived of sleep.
0Send private message
12 years ago
Jun 4, 2012, 1:56:57 AM
A 72+ hour game marathon during my uni years. ^^'
0Send private message
12 years ago
Jun 2, 2012, 6:50:38 AM
Oliolli wrote:
I have no personal experience but that's what I'd imagine getting high would feel like...

It's quite similar in some ways... or so I've been told... >.>

ForsakenDarkness wrote:
Heard that some fella from the USA died after playing Diablo 3 72hrs straight with no sleep so not willing to risk it to finish a game like that not young any more lol

Meh. Been there; I'm still here. So, not too worried.

If it's at all true, there had to be other factors. It's not just playing Diablo III for 72h that killed him, by itself.
0Send private message
12 years ago
Jun 2, 2012, 6:27:38 AM
During my senior year of college I was up for 2 days straight and let me tell you, I started getting really, REALLY weird... not something I care to do again! smiley: sleep
0Send private message
12 years ago
Jun 2, 2012, 6:02:13 AM
Heard that some fella from the USA died after playing Diablo 3 72hrs straight with no sleep so not willing to risk it to finish a game like that not young any more lol
0Send private message
12 years ago
Jun 2, 2012, 4:32:35 AM
ElegantCaveman wrote: