Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified

Brainstorming for new battle cards.

Copied to clipboard!
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 10:14:33 PM
Why not use the graphic from the gravity well card?
0Send private message
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 10:49:05 AM
Black Hole - All ships on both sides get destroyed, game goes on like the battle never happened.

Is it even possible to make such a card? I'm not good at modding ES or modding in general. smiley: biggrin
0Send private message
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 11:01:15 AM
Igncom1 wrote:
[CODE]

%BattleTechAction4Title

%BattleTechAction4Description

[/CODE]

See that icon part?

From the modding tutorial.

Just make a picture in here, and put in in the GUI file, then in the code there use "GUI/THENAMEOFTHEPIC" to select it.

I have done this before with a mod I worked on for ES (Was cancelled unfortunately).

thank you , but whatbi mean is i don't knowbhow to draw a pic look similar to the original .
0Send private message
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 11:03:19 AM
Tredecim wrote:
Black Hole - All ships on both sides get destroyed, game goes on like the battle never happened.

Is it even possible to make such a card? I'm not good at modding ES or modding in general. smiley: biggrin
i think it's easy just reduce heal 100% on both side, but you don't get black hole graphic animation.
0Send private message
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 4:19:57 PM
yorkgrass wrote:
thank you , but whatbi mean is i don't knowbhow to draw a pic look similar to the original .

I could but the problem is that the current version of MS paint is really, really bad.
0Send private message
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 4:39:23 PM
Igncom1 wrote:
I could but the problem is that the current version of MS paint is really, really bad.
Really? when you have time, would you mimd put some card pics up here? i just want to make everything consistent. pretend everything is originalsmiley: money
0Send private message
12 years ago
Feb 22, 2013, 5:50:19 PM